top of page
Merry Macaroni AI image.png

Join Branwen and Brenin the bards as they weave the wonderful tale of Macaroni the Penguin and her surprise encounter with Santa in a brand new heartwarming adventure designed to delight the youngest of audiences!

It’s December, and in the Antarctic, the penguins are cold and miserable. It has been dark for weeks on end and there is nothing to do but huddle together and wait for the sun to return. So when an unexpected visitor in a reindeer-driven sleigh lands one day, Macaroni finds herself on a quest to spread joy to the South Pole! Expect laughter, music, and plenty of festive cheer!

 

"Merry Macaroni" is a brand-new, interactive 25-minute show for pre-school and early years children, which combines puppetry, live music, and audience participation to weave a magical Christmas tale filled with joy and discovery.

Each performance costs £100. Schools who book a performance for EYFS along with a performance of "Oh, No It Isn't!"for Key Stages 1 & 2 in the same morning session pay only £525 for both, a saving of £75.

This show requires a performance space of 3m x 2m and the use of one plug socket please. 

Current availability (as of 19/07/24)

Monday 2nd December:  A.M. & P.M. AVAILABLE

Tuesday 3rd December: A.M. & P.M. AVAILABLE

Wednesday 4th December: A.M. & P.M. AVAILABLE

Thursday 5th December: A.M. & P.M. AVAILABLE

Friday 6th December: A.M. & EARLY P.M. AVAILABLE

Monday 9th December: A.M. & P.M. AVAILABLE

Tuesday 10th December: A.M. & P.M. AVAILABLE

Wednesday 11th December: A.M. & P.M. AVAILABLE

Thursday 12th December: SORRY, FULLY BOOKED

Friday 13th December: SORRY, FULLY BOOKED

Monday 16th November: A.M. & P.M. AVAILABLE

Tuesday 17th November: SORRY, FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 18th November: LATE A.M. & P.M. AVAILABLE

Thursday 19th November: A.M. & P.M. AVAILABLE

Friday 20th December: A.M. AVAILABLE & P.M. BOOKED

For more information or to book a performance for your setting please email us. 

bottom of page